Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

day 13.  A “life lately” post. What you’re up to, how you’re feeling, how you’re doing on your goals, etc. 

cimg1

Life has been going great for me. This last weekend, I was at a music festival with my church. Although the entire time we were there, it just kept on pouring down rain. We had a blast! Around eight o’clock, a few of us went back to the place we were staying at because we had enough rain being soaked into our bones and a few stayed back until midnight. I was one of the few that headed back, I had my fun but I was getting colder and colder by the minute. My rain jacket wasn’t keeping me dry at all anymore and I was protecting one of my friend’s Cannon Rebel camera. That was all Saturday. On Sunday, we had a nice outdoor service. Afterwards, I then went dress shopping with my mother for Homecoming. Jake is taking me to his homecoming this coming weekend. (Do not worry, there will be a picture or two.)

As how I am feeling… Well I feel okay. I have been having the sniffles which I suspect is from all of that rain. I could do with more sleep but who has time? All I can do is hope that I can find time to sleep at some point or another.

Well I hope you have had a great Monday.

cimg2

cimg3

cimg4



